Association for Continuing Higher Education

Contact Us
The Network of Leaders for Lifelong learning

ACHE South Region

Visit the ACHE South Region's official website at
achesouth.org
for details on what's happening in the ACHE South Region, including upcoming events and more!

The ACHE South Region includes members in the following locations:

ACHE South Region logo

Alabama
Arkansas
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
Louisiana
Mississippi
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Carribbean
Puerto Rico
Jamaica

Meet our Officers

Chris Nesmith, Chair

Associate Provost for Palmetto College and Dean of Extended University
University of South Carolina
cnesmith@sc.edu

Debbie Poweleit, Chair Elect

Interim Director, Distance & Online Learning
Northern Kentucky University
poweleit@nku.edu


Brittney Sholar, Secretary

Dual Credit Program Coordinator
Western Kentucky University
brittney.joiner-jones@wku.edu

 


Joseph Allen
Assistant Director of Continuing Education
University of Georgia
joeallen@uga.edu

Samantha Porter
Program Coordinator
Florida Institute of Technology
sporter@fit.edu

Brittney Sholar, Secretary

Dual Credit Program Coordinator
Western Kentucky University
brittney.joiner-jones@wku.edu



Patti Spaniola

Program Director and Meeting Planner

University of West Florida in Pensacola

pspaniola@uwf.edu

Andrea Morley

Manager of Online Student Services

Florida Institute of Technology

amorley@fit.edu


Dewayne Neeley
Dual Credit Program Coordinator
Western Kentucky University
dewayne.neeley@wku.edu

Lisa Schmidt

Coordinator of Distance Learning & Special Academic Projects

Murray State University

lschmidt@murraystate.edu



Region Information

Bylaws and Constitution

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software