ACHE header

Already a member?

Not a member?

Join ACHE today! Join ACHE Today!

Follow us on LinkedIn Follow us on LinkedIn Follow us on LinkedIn Follow us on LinkedIn Follow us on LinkedIn Find us on Facebook! Connect on LinkedIn! Follow us on Twitter!
Search ACHEinc.org
 

Officers and Directors

Executive Committee

Brian Van Horn

 

President
Brian Van Horn
Dean, CE & Academic Outreach
Murray State University
(270) 809-4150
Email:  brian.vanhorn@murraystate.edu

Regis Gilman   President-Elect
Regis Gilman
Dean - School of Continuing Education
Eastern Illinois University
(217) 581-6644
Email:  rmgilman@eiu.edu


Paula Hogard   Vice President
Paula Hogard
Director of Continuing Education
Penn State University
(814) 867-4720
Email: pah36@outreach.psu.edu
David Grebel   Immediate Past President
David Grebel
Director of Extended Education
Texas Christian University
(817) 257-7130
Email: d.grebel@tcu.edu
James Pappas   Executive Vice President
James P. Pappas
Vice President, University Outreach & Dean of the College of Liberal Studies
University of Oklahoma Outreach
(405) 325-6361
Email: jpappas@ou.edu

 

Directors at Large

Ruth Bettandorff   Ruth Bettandorff
Email: bettandr@uga.edu
Eric Bullard   Eric Bullard
Dean
California State University-Los Angeles
(323) 343-3827
Email: ebullard@calstatela.edu

Pam Collins

  Pamela Collins
Academic Dean / Executive Director, School of Continuing & Professional Studies
Philadelphia University
(215) 951-2737
Email: collinsp@philau.edu
Walter Pearson  

Walter Pearson
Dean
Loyola University Chicago
(312) 915-6504
Email: wpearson@luc.edu


Robin Plumb  

Robin Plumb
Director of Academic Services
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
(580) 220-2877
Email: rplumb@se.edu

Terry Ratcliff   Terry Ratcliff
Email: tratcliff2@mindspring.com
Tim Sanford   Tim Sanford
Associate Director for Credit Programs
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
(919) 962-2644
Email: tim_sanford@unc.edu
Marthann Schulte   Marthann Schulte
Associate Professor of Education
Park University
(816) 584-6752
Email: mschulte@park.edu

Association for Continuing Higher Education

Phone: 800.807.2243 ~ Email: admin@acheinc.org
Web site Design/Development: Bonny K. Million
University of Oklahoma Outreach Marketing & Communications
Join ACHE Today! Access the ACHE Community