ACHE header

Already a member?

Not a member?

Join ACHE today! Join ACHE Today!

Follow us on LinkedIn Follow us on LinkedIn Follow us on LinkedIn Follow us on LinkedIn Follow us on LinkedIn Find us on Facebook! Connect on LinkedIn! Follow us on Twitter!
Search ACHEinc.org
 

Officers and Directors

Executive Committee

Regis Gilman

 

President
Regis Gilman
Dean - School of Continuing Education
Eastern Illinois University
(217) 581-6644
Email:  rmgilman@eiu.edu

Paula Hogard   President-Elect
Paula Hogard
Director of Continuing Education
Penn State University
(814) 867-4720
Email: pah36@outreach.psu.edu



Clare Roby   Vice President
Clare Roby
Associate Dean of Regional and Continuing Education
California State University - Chico
(530) 898-5674
Email: croby@csuchico.edu

Brian Van Horn   Immediate Past President
Brian Van Horn
Dean, CE & Academic Outreach
Murray State University
(270) 809-4150
Email:  brian.vanhorn@murraystate.edu

James Pappas   Executive Vice President
James P. Pappas
Vice President, University Outreach & Dean of the College of Liberal Studies
University of Oklahoma Outreach
(405) 325-6361
Email: jpappas@ou.edu

 

Directors at Large

Bill Boozang   Bill Boozang
Associate Vice President and Dean of Online & Continuing Education
Newbury College
(617) 738-2402
Email: bill.boozang@newbury.edu

Eric Bullard   Eric Bullard
Dean
California State University-Los Angeles
(323) 343-3827
Email: ebullard@calstatela.edu

Pam Collins

  Pamela Collins
Academic Dean / Executive Director, School of Continuing & Professional Studies
Philadelphia University
(215) 951-2737
Email: collinsp@philau.edu

Walter Pearson  

Walter Pearson
Dean
Loyola University Chicago
(312) 915-6504
Email: wpearson@luc.edu


Robin Plumb  

Robin Plumb
Associate Dean and Director of Educational Outreach
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
(580) 220-2877
Email: rplumb@se.edu

Terry Ratcliff   Terry Ratcliff
Executive Director, Distance & Extended Education
University of Idaho
(208) 885-4132
Email: tratcliff@uidaho.edu

Marthann Schulte   Marthann Schulte
Associate Professor of Education
Park University
(816) 584-6752
Email: mschulte@park.edu
Dorothy Williams  

Dorothy Williams
Director/Professor
Regis University
College for Professional Studies 
(719) 264-7052
Email: dwilliam@regis.edu



Association for Continuing Higher Education

Phone: 800.807.2243 ~ Email: admin@acheinc.org
Web site Design/Development: Bonny K. Million
University of Oklahoma Outreach Marketing & Communications
Join ACHE Today! Access the ACHE Community