ACHE header

Already a member?

Not a member?

Join ACHE today! Join ACHE Today!

Follow us on LinkedIn Follow us on LinkedIn Follow us on LinkedIn Follow us on LinkedIn Follow us on LinkedIn Find us on Facebook! Connect on LinkedIn! Follow us on Twitter!

ACHE Committees / Networks


Committee / Committee Chairperson
Advisory Council of Past Presidents Brian Van Horn
Murray State University


Lisa O'Neal
Murray State University

Budget and Finance

Bill Boozang
Newbury College

Committee on Inclusiveness

Emily Lewis
Charter Oak State College

Conference Planning Vicki Berling, Co-Chair
Northern Kentucky University

Patti Spaniola, Co-Chair
University of West Florida

Constitution and Bylaws Tim Sanford
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill

Council of Regional Leadership

Clare Roby
California State University - Chico

Membership Recruitment/Retention Sallie Dunphy
Nominations/Elections Brian Van Horn
Murray State University

Publications & Communications

Bob DeRoche, Co-Chair
DeRoche Consulting LLC

Bill Boozang, Co-Chair
Northeastern University


Amber Dailey-Hebert
Park University


Chris Dougherty
Rosemont College


Association for Continuing Higher Education

Phone: 800.807.2243 ~ Email:
Web site Design/Development: Bonny K. Million
University of Oklahoma Outreach Marketing & Communications
Join ACHE Today! Access the ACHE Community