Association for Continuing Higher Education

Contact Us
The Network of Leaders for Lifelong learning

ACHE South Region

Visit the ACHE South Region's official website at
achesouth.org
for details on what's happening in the ACHE South Region, including upcoming events and more!

The ACHE South Region includes members in the following locations:

ACHE South Region logo

Alabama
Arkansas
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
Louisiana
Mississippi
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Carribbean
Puerto Rico
Jamaica

Meet our Officers

Patti Spaniola
Program Director and Meeting Planner
University of West Florida
pspaniola@uwf.edu

Chris Nesmith
Associate Provost for Palmetto College and Dean of Extended University
University of South Carolina
cnesmith@sc.edu

Debbie Poweleit
Interim Director, Distance & Online Learning
Northern Kentucky University
poweleit@nku.edu

Joseph Allen
Assistant Director of Continuing Education
University of Georgia
joeallen@uga.edu

Samantha Porter
Program Coordinator
Florida Institute of Technology
sporter@fit.edu

Julie Shankle
Director of Operations of the Office of Online Learning
Florida Institute of Technology
jshankle@fit.edu

Dewayne Neeley
Dual Credit Program Coordinator
Western Kentucky University
dewayne.neeley@wku.edu

Brittney Jones
Dual Credit Program Coordinator
Western Kentucky University
brittney.joiner-jones@wku.edu

Jim Twitty
Program Manager for Professional Education and Personal Interest Programs
University of South Carolina
twittyj@mailbox.sc.edu


Region Information

Bylaws and Constitution

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software