Association for Continuing Higher Education

Contact Us
The Network of Leaders for Lifelong learning

Executive Committee

2018-2019

President
Dorothy Williams
Professor
dwilliams23@une.edu
Board Term: 2015-2020

President Elect
Amy Johnson
Director, Center for Teaching Excellence
East Tennessee State University
johnsoad@etsu.edu
Board Term: 2016-2021
Vice President
Tina Marie Coolidge 
Program Manager
Drexel University
tc475@drexel.edu

Board Term: 2017-2022
Immediate Past President
Bill Boozang
Certificate Programs and Corporate Outreach
Boston College
boozangw@bc.edu

Board Term: 2015-2019

Executive Vice President
Belinda Biscoe
Vice President, University Outreach 
University of Oklahoma
(405) 325-6361
bpbiscoe@ou.edu

Directors at Large


Nicolette Aduama
Associate Director of Academic Operations
College of Professional Studies
Northeaster University
n.aduama@northeastern.edu
Board Term: 2018-2021

Eloy Chavez
Dean, College of Extended Learning
Northeastern State University
chavez02@nsuok.edu
Board Term: 2017-2020

Amy Jordan
Director of Special Projects and Full-time Faculty
School of Continuing and Professional Studies
Loyola University Chicago
ajordan5@luc.edu
Board Term: 2017-2020

Alex Read
Program Manager
College of Continuing Education
Sacramento State
alexander.read@csus.edu
Board Term: 2018-2021

Marthann Schulte
Academic Strategist (Efficacy and Research Specialist)
Pearson Online Learning Services
(785) 341-8237
marthann.schulte@pearson.com
Board Term: 2013-2021

James Shamlee
Program Coordinator, Military Services & GoArmy
College of Continuing Studies
University of Alabama
jshamlee@ccs.ua.edu
Board Term: 2016-2019

Patti Spaniola
Director
Continuing Education
University of West Florida
pspaniola@uwf.edu
Board Term: 2016-2019

Marc Wilson
Executive Director of Counseling
Southern New Hampshire University
m.wilson4@snhu.edu
Board Term: 2017-2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software