Association for Continuing Higher Education

Contact Us
The Network of Leaders for Lifelong learning

Executive Committee


President
Bill Boozang
Certificate Programs and Corporate Outreach
Boston College
boozangw@bc.edu

President Elect
Dorothy Williams
Professor/Consultant
Regis University
College for Professional Studies
dwilliam@regis.edu 




Vice President
Amy Johnson
Director, Center for Teaching Excellence
East Tennessee State University
johnsoad@etsu.edu

Clare Roby

Immediate Past President
Clare Roby
Associate Dean of Regional and Continuing Education
California State University - Chico
(530) 898-5674
croby@csuchico.edu

Executive Vice President
Belinda Biscoe
Vice President, University Outreach 
University of Oklahoma
(405) 325-6361
bpbiscoe@ou.edu

Directors at Large


Eloy Chavez
Dean, College of Extended Learning
Northeastern State University
chavez02@nsuok.edu

Tina Marie Coolidge
Manager, Academic and Support Services Center
Drexel University
tc475@drexel.edu

Amy Jordan
Director of Special Projects and Full-time Faculty
School of Continuing and Professional Studies
Loyola University Chicago
ajordan5@luc.edu

Tim McElroy
Dean
Northeastern State University campus at Muskogee, Oklahoma
mcelroyt@nsuok.edu

Marthann Schulte
Academic Strategist (Efficacy and Research Specialist)
Pearson Online Learning Services
(785) 341-8237
marthann.schulte@pearson.com

James Shamlee
Program Coordinator, Military Services & GoArmy
College of Continuing Studies
University of Alabama
jshamlee@ccs.ua.edu

Patti Spaniola
Director of Continuing Education
University of West Florida
pspaniola@uwf.edu

Marc Wilson
Executive Director of Counseling
Southern New Hampshire University
m.wilson4@snhu.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software