Association for Continuing Higher Education

Contact Us
The Network of Leaders for Lifelong learning

ACHE MidAtlantic Region

The ACHE MidAtlantic Region includes members in the following states:

ACHE MidAtlantic Region logo

Delaware
Maryland
North Carolina
Pennsylvania
Virginia
Washington, D.C.
West Virginia

Call for Presentations for the
2018 Mid-Atlantic Spring Conference

Deadline February 26, 2018

Download the call for presentations here.

Our next MidAtlantic Regional Meeting

Mid-Atlantic Spring Conference 2018
April 11-13
Hotel - Westin Annapolis
Annapolis, MD


Join us in Annapolis as we explore this theme - Ahead of the curve: Innovative ideas and strategies you can implement tomorrow. Register here.

Meet our Officers 

Mickey Baines
Kennedy and Company
Kari Salois
Mary Baldwin University
ksalois@marybaldwin.edu













Elizabeth Asbury-Brown
Springfield College
easbury@springfieldcollege.edu


Ann M. Solan
Stevenson University
Owings Mills, MD
(443) 394-9349
asolan@stevenson.edu




Felicia Meeks
University of Delaware





Meet our State Representatives

Connie Harrington
Stevenson University
Stevenson, Maryland
charrington3@stevenson.edu

Linda Osoinach
University of Delaware
Newark, Delaware
losoinac@udel.edu




Angela Reynolds
Stevenson University
Stevenson, Maryland
amreynolds@stevenson.edu

Betty Telford
Salem College



Diane Chamberlain
Penn State Mont Alto




Sandra Bagbey
Mary Baldwin University
Staunton City, Virginia
sbagbey@marybaldwin.edu

Currently seeking nominations

Region Governance Documents

Bylaws and Constitution
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software