Association for Continuing Higher Education

Contact Us
The Network of Leaders for Lifelong learning

ACHE MidAtlantic Region

The ACHE MidAtlantic Region includes members in the following states:

ACHE MidAtlantic Region logo

Delaware
Maryland
North Carolina
Pennsylvania
Virginia
Washington, D.C.
West Virginia

Call for Presentations for the
2018 Mid-Atlantic Spring Conference

Deadline February 26, 2018

Download the call for presentations here.

Our next MidAtlantic Regional Meeting

Mid-Atlantic Spring Conference 2018
April 11-13
Hotel - Westin Annapolis
Annapolis, MD


Join us in Annapolis as we explore this theme - Ahead of the curve: Innovative ideas and strategies you can implement tomorrow. Register here.

Meet our Officers 

Mickey Baines, Chair
Kennedy and Company
mbaines@kennedyandcompany.com



Connie Harrington
Stevenson University
scharrington3@stevenson.edu



Kari Salois
Mary Baldwin University
ksalois@marybaldwin.edu



Sharon Barnes
Mary Baldwin University
sbarnes@marybaldwin.edu

Phil Moore
Gratz College
pmoore@student.gratz.edu

Meet our State Representatives

Mario Jackson
Strayer University
mario.jackson@strayer.edu



Karol West
University of Delaware
karwest@udel.edu



Beth Romanski
Maryland University of Integrated Health
bromanski@muih.edu



Betty Telford
Salem College
betty.telford@salem.edu



Diane Chamberlin

Penn State University
dmc39@psu.edu



Virginia Trovato
Mary Baldwin University
vtrovato@marybaldwin.edu



Currently seeking nominations

Region Governance Documents

Bylaws and Constitution
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software