Association for Continuing Higher Education

Contact Us
The Network of Leaders for Lifelong learning

ACHE MidAtlantic Region

The ACHE MidAtlantic Region includes members in the following states:

ACHE MidAtlantic Region logo

Delaware
Maryland
North Carolina
Pennsylvania
Virginia
Washington, D.C.
West Virginia

Special Call for Nominations for NC State Representative

Our next MidAtlantic Regional Meeting

Date: April 5-7, 2017
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia
Theme: Degree Completion and Retention: Stopping the Revolving Door

Click here for more details... 
Looking for a past MidAtlantic Regional Meeting?

2016 in Ocean City, Maryland

Meet our Officers 

Ann M. Solan
Stevenson University
Owings Mills, MD
(443) 394-9349
asolan@stevenson.edu




Sharon Barnes
Mary Baldwin University
sbarnes@marybaldwin.edu

Kari Salois
Mary Baldwin University
ksalois@marybaldwin.edu





Elizabeth Asbury-Brown
Springfield College
easbury@springfieldcollege.edu

Joseph SegiliaJoseph E. Segilia
Penn State University
Lemont Furnace, PA
(724) 430-4211
JUS4@psu.edu




Cindy Madden
Stevenson University
cmadden2@stevenson.edu

Meet our State Representatives

Connie Harrington
Stevenson University
Stevenson, Maryland
charrington3@stevenson.edu

Linda Osoinach
University of Delaware
Newark, Delaware
losoinac@udel.edu




Angela Reynolds
Stevenson University
Stevenson, Maryland
amreynolds@stevenson.edu

Betty Telford
Salem College
Winston-Salem, NC
(336) 917-5459
betty.telford@salem.edu



Felicia Meekins
Albright College
Reading, PA
(610) 921-7799
fmeekins@albright.edu



Sandra Bagbey
Mary Baldwin University
Staunton City, Virginia
sbagbey@marybaldwin.edu

Currently seeking nominations

Region Governance Documents

Bylaws and Constitution
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software