Association for Continuing Higher Education

Contact Us
The Network of Leaders for Lifelong learning

ACHE Great Lakes Region

The ACHE Great Lakes Region includes members in the following locations:

ACHE MidAtlantic Region logo

Illinois
Indiana
Michigan
Ohio
Wisconsin
Central Ontario

Our next Great Lakes Regional Meeting

Date: February 8-10, 2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Theme: Persistence, Perseverance, and Success in Continuing Education

Click for full details here...

Looking for a past Great Lakes Regional Meeting?

2016 in Chicago, Illinois


Meet our Officers

Bonnie Covelli
University of St. Francis
bcovelli@stfrancis.edu

Melissa Peraino
Grand Valley State University
Melissa.Peraino@gvsu.edu

Stephani Cuddie
Indiana Wesleyan University
stephani.cuddie@indwes.edu

Patti McCanna
North Park University
pmccanna@northpark.edu

Amy Jordan
Loyola University Chicago
ajordan5@luc.edu

Cassandra Boehlke
Purdue University Northwest
cboehlke@pnc.edu

Stephani Cuddie
Indiana Wesleyan University
stephani.cuddie@indwes.edu

Brian Cole
Grand Valley State University
(616) 331-7180
coleb@gvsu.edu

Minutes

October 2014 Business Meeting minutes

Regional Documents

Bylaws and Constitution

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software